play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07760 360420

Customer reviews of OPM Cars Ltd

At OPM Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

OPM Cars Ltd

OPM Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Praneet M on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! The team were very helpful from the start and always went one step ahead to help out. Friendly advice given as well. Would highly recommend to everyone


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By TYLER K on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from South Wales to find the car was exactly as described and Omar and Ash went that extra mile to help with our P/x and get our new car driven home road legally - I would recommend this company 5*


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better service!

    By Daniel I on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A delight to trade with, 100% effort to make themselves available. Items that needed to be done all on the same afternoon ready for collection. Very nice car with no hidden suprises, i would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very helpful guys.

    By Alistair H on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at OPM were so helpful, relaxed and easy to deal with. Such a contrast to the pushy main dealerships. They helped me through the part exchange of my old car including the exchange of reg plates. I'm very happy with the new car and would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Good people, buying the car a pleasure

    By Richard M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with courtesy and honesty throughout my dealings with OPM. The car was as expected. The whole experiences was a pleasure.

    Reply from OPM Cars Ltd on 23/07/17

    We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing OPM CARS. Our team work tirelessly to ensure all our customers receive the best service possible so we are pleased to see that it reflected on your last visit. We look forward to see you again.


  • 5

    Great

    By Angela S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Same day approval on finance and collected the car the next day.


  • 5

    Great car , great people to deal with

    By Samantha B on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with , no pressure , excellent car at great price. Would certainly buy from again.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Ayodeji B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. I have had the car for 3 weeks with no issues


  • 5

    Aclass

    By Daniel P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a black aclass from OPM Cars they kept me up to date on everything and the car was ready when they said it would be washed Ready to go


  • 5

    THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN BUYING A CAR

    By SCOLA I on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at OPM cars are brilliant, the customer services was excellent, I was able to be booked in for an appointment immediately and also test drive, which was done on the same day this you will hardly find in so many car dealer. OPM staff were able to advise me on the car I wanted and also advise on my part exchange which was valued and a fair figure was given to me immediately. As my car just need a few cosmetic done this was done with OPM cars Ltd team in a few days and I was able to collect my car on the same week with ease and no problems at all. I was also given a contact number to be able to contact them back in case I had any issues which I did and the response was amazing, I am now enjoying my Q3 each and everyday. If you are looking for a car I would definitely recommend OPM Cars Ltd as they are the best.


‹ Prev Next ›